First Listen: Glee Club Christmas Album Vol 3: Joy To The World

It's that time of year again.

The time we stuff our faces with far too mince pies, sit in our onesies drinking mulled wine and watch random Christmas telly for hours on end.

And it wouldn't be Xmas without a bit of festive Glee Club singing thrown into the mix, would it?

The high school musical club are back with their third Christmas album, 'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3'.

And we've got our hands on the exclusive FIRST LISTEN of one of the tracks.

Here's their extra special version of Joy To The World featuring Unique. Have a listen to the soundcloud at the bottom of the page...

The full album is out on Tuesday December 11. We've got our Santa hats at the ready...

Official track listing:

1. “Feliz Navidad,” featuring Artie

2. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” featuring Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt, New Directions

3. “Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah,” featuring Jake and Puck

4. “White Christmas,” featuring Blaine & Kurt

5. “Jingle Bell Rock,” featuring Sam

6. “The First Noel,” featuring Marley

7. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” featuring Rachel*

8. “Silent Night,” featuring Santana*

9. “Joy To The World,” featuring Unique*

10. “Happy Xmas,” featuring Finn*

*=bonus track (not in an episode)